protect it!

Your on your bike. Nature can be full of surprises, to help or to hinder you. You protect yourself, why not your bike. Our protective foils protect your bike from everything nature has to offer.
Your on your bike. Nature can be full of surprises, to help or to hinder you. You protect yourself, why not your bike. Our protective foils protect your bike from everything nature has to offer. read more »
Close window
protect it!
Your on your bike. Nature can be full of surprises, to help or to hinder you. You protect yourself, why not your bike. Our protective foils protect your bike from everything nature has to offer.
1 From 3
fork:TAPE 3000 japan
fork:TAPE 3000 japan
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
fork:TAPE 3000 maori
fork:TAPE 3000 maori
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
fork:TAPE 3000 dazzle
fork:TAPE 3000 dazzle
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
fork:TAPE 3000 camo
fork:TAPE 3000 camo
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
fork:TAPE 3000 clear
fork:TAPE 3000 clear
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
fork:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
fork:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
Protect your frontline The fork is the frontline of your bike. It’s one of the most stressed components and it is exposed to external forces like no other part. That’s why we developed the fork:TAPE 3000. It is specifically designed to...
24.95€ *
chain:TAPE 3000 dazzle
chain:TAPE 3000 dazzle
Long absent, soon forgotten The sound of your chain striking against the chain stay makes you cringe because you already think about the marks it leaves? You’re tired of scrapes on your rear end caused by impacts and your shoes? Our...
24.95€ *
frame:TAPE 3000 japan
frame:TAPE 3000 japan
Protection from another dimension Damn! It sucks when you spot new stone chips or scratches on your beloved bike, right? Well, that’s something you don’t have to endure anymore thanks to our brand new TAPE 3000! TAPE 3000 revolutionizes...
29.95€ *
frame:TAPE 3000 dazzle
frame:TAPE 3000 dazzle
Protection from another dimension Damn! It sucks when you spot new stone chips or scratches on your beloved bike, right? Well, that’s something you don’t have to endure anymore thanks to our brand new TAPE 3000! TAPE 3000 revolutionizes...
29.95€ *
frame:TAPE 3000 camo
frame:TAPE 3000 camo
Protection from another dimension Damn! It sucks when you spot new stone chips or scratches on your beloved bike, right? Well, that’s something you don’t have to endure anymore thanks to our brand new TAPE 3000! TAPE 3000 revolutionizes...
29.95€ *
frame:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
frame:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
Protection from another dimension Damn! It sucks when you spot new stone chips or scratches on your beloved bike, right? Well, that’s something you don’t have to endure anymore thanks to our brand new TAPE 3000! TAPE 3000 revolutionizes...
29.95€ *
chain:TAPE 3000 camo
chain:TAPE 3000 camo
Long absent, soon forgotten The sound of your chain striking against the chain stay makes you cringe because you already think about the marks it leaves? You’re tired of scrapes on your rear end caused by impacts and your shoes? Our...
24.95€ *
1 From 3

protect it!

Du bist unterwegs – die Natur ist der ehrlichste Begleiter den es gibt. Mal meint sie es gut, mal weniger. Du schützt dich vor ihr, warum nicht auch deine Bike? Unsere Schutzfolien schützen dein Bike vor allem was da draussen lauert!
Du bist unterwegs – die Natur ist der ehrlichste Begleiter den es gibt. Mal meint sie es gut, mal weniger. Du schützt dich vor ihr, warum nicht auch deine Bike? Unsere Schutzfolien schützen dein... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
protect it!
Du bist unterwegs – die Natur ist der ehrlichste Begleiter den es gibt. Mal meint sie es gut, mal weniger. Du schützt dich vor ihr, warum nicht auch deine Bike? Unsere Schutzfolien schützen dein Bike vor allem was da draussen lauert!
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frame:TAPE 3000 japan
frame:TAPE 3000 japan
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
frame:TAPE 3000 maori
frame:TAPE 3000 maori
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
frame:TAPE 3000 clear
frame:TAPE 3000 clear
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
frame:TAPE 3000 camo
frame:TAPE 3000 camo
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
chain:TAPE 3000 maori
chain:TAPE 3000 maori
Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn Das Schlagen deiner Kette gegen die Kettenstrebe lässt dich zusammenzucken, da du bereits an die Spuren denkst, die es hinterlässt? Du hast genug von Lackabschürfungen durch mechanische Einwirkung, z.B. durch...
24,95 € *
frame:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
frame:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
frame:TAPE 3000 dazzle
frame:TAPE 3000 dazzle
Rahmenschutz aus einer anderen Dimension Es nervt, wenn man neue Steinschläge und Kratzer am geliebten Bike entdeckt, nicht wahr? Mit unserem neuen frame:TAPE 3000 gehört dieses Problem der Vergangenheit an! Das frame:TAPE 3000...
29,95 € *
chain:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
chain:TAPE 3000 stickerbomb
Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn Das Schlagen deiner Kette gegen die Kettenstrebe lässt dich zusammenzucken, da du bereits an die Spuren denkst, die es hinterlässt? Du hast genug von Lackabschürfungen durch mechanische Einwirkung, z.B. durch...
24,95 € *
chain:TAPE 3000 camo
chain:TAPE 3000 camo
Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn Das Schlagen deiner Kette gegen die Kettenstrebe lässt dich zusammenzucken, da du bereits an die Spuren denkst, die es hinterlässt? Du hast genug von Lackabschürfungen durch mechanische Einwirkung, z.B. durch...
24,95 € *
chain:TAPE 3000 japan
chain:TAPE 3000 japan
Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn Das Schlagen deiner Kette gegen die Kettenstrebe lässt dich zusammenzucken, da du bereits an die Spuren denkst, die es hinterlässt? Du hast genug von Lackabschürfungen durch mechanische Einwirkung, z.B. durch...
24,95 € *
fork:TAPE 3000 maori
fork:TAPE 3000 maori
Gabelschutz geht alle an Kaum ein Teil am Bike ist so stark äußeren Einflüssen ausgesetzt wie die Gabel. Deshalb haben wir das fork:TAPE 3000 entwickelt. Seine spezielle Form passt sowohl auf Feder- als auch Starrgabeln und es besteht...
24,95 € *
fork:TAPE 3000 camo
fork:TAPE 3000 camo
Gabelschutz geht alle an Kaum ein Teil am Bike ist so stark äußeren Einflüssen ausgesetzt wie die Gabel. Deshalb haben wir das fork:TAPE 3000 entwickelt. Seine spezielle Form passt sowohl auf Feder- als auch Starrgabeln und es besteht...
24,95 € *

Der beste Schutz für dein Bike

Du hast genug von störenden Lackschäden auf deinem MTB oder Rennrad? Dann sind unsere Schutzfolien für das Fahrrad die beste Alternative für Dich. So kannst du ganz leicht Deine Kettenstreben, den Rahmen und die Gabel vor Steinschlägen und Stößen schützen.
Der Lack am Mountainbike, Rennrad, Cyclocrosser, Gravel Bike und Co. wird es dir danken.

1 von 3